profile picture

Alan Brown, Owner, is a CRA Designated Appraiser with the Appraisal Institute of Canada. Alan is a licensed real estate broker & Broker of Record.  Alan has been active in real estate appraising for over 45 years in the Hamilton, Haldimand, Niagara, Burlington Regions. You may contact Alan directly at alan@abappraisal.ca

Arlene Blake-Brown, Owner, is a CRA Designated Appraiser with the Appraisal Institute of Canada.  Arlene has a degree from Brock University and is a licensed real estate agent.  Arlene  is a licensed real estate broker.  Arlene has been active in real estate appraising for over 25 years.  Coverage area includes Grey & Bruce Counties.  You may contact Arlene directly at arlene@abappraisal.ca

Pam Collins is a DAR - Designated Residential Appraiser with CNAREA - Canadian National Association of Real Estate Appraisers.  Pam has a diploma from Niagara College.  Pam has been active in real estate appraisals for over 12 years in the Hamilton, Niagara Regions. You may contact Pam directly at  pam@abappraisal.ca

Lisa Hensen is a DAR/Certified Appraisal Reviewer - Designated Residential Appraiser with CNAREA - Canadian National Association of Real Estate Appraisers.  Lisa has a business diploma from Mohawk College.  Lisa is a licensed real estate broker.  Lisa has been active in real estate appraisals for over 10 years in the Hamilton, Niagara Regions.  You may contact Lisa directly at lisa@abappraisal.ca

Andrew Danch -  AIC Candidate Appraiser with the Appraisal Institute of Canada. Andrew has been active in real estate appraisals for over 10 years.  Andrew has a very good knowledge of the Niagara area - Welland, Niagara Falls, Niagara on the Lake, Port Colborne, Fort Erie.  You may contact Andrew directly at andrew@abappraisal.ca  

Mark Danch -  AIC Candidate Appraiser with the Appraisal Institute of Canada.  Mark has been active in real estate appraisals for over 5 years.  Mark has a very good knowledge of the Niagara area - Welland, Port Colborne, Niagara Falls, St. Catharines, Thorold, Fort Erie.  You may contact Mark directly at mark@abappraisal.ca

John James - AIC Candidate Appraiser with the Appraisal Institute of Canada.  John graduated from Sheridan College with honors in the E-Commerce Management with an Advanced 3 year diploma.  John is also a registered Real Estate Agent with over 5 years experience in residential sales. John has a very good knowledge of the Greater Hamilton area - Hamilton, Stoney Creek, Ancaster, Dundas, Waterdown, Glanbrook. You can reach John directly at john@abappraisal.ca


Tim Warrilow  -  AIC Candidate Appraiser with the Appraisal Institute of Canada.  Tim has been active in real estate appraisals for 3 years.  Tim has a very good knowledge of the Grey-Bruce area.  Owen Sound, Port Eglin, Southampton, Wiarton, Sauble Beach, Lions Head, Red Bay.  You can reach Tim directly at 
tim@abappraisal.ca   



Sharon Brown - Office Administrator -  Sharon has over 15 years experience in the Appraisal Industry - You may contact Sharon directly at office@abappraisal.ca